Thursday, January 19, 2017

Ever After Series by Stephanie Hoffman McManus

Author Stephanie Hoffman McManus brought the guys of up and coming band Ashes and Embers and the ladies who knew just how to handle them to life among the pages of her Ever After series. That is six books full of stories you should not miss! Below you can read all about them and were to find them!

Finding Ever After
Book One

Finding Ever After (Ever After 1) by [McManus, Stephanie Hoffman]

After three years of trying to escape her past, Jaxyn is finally done running, and returning home to Boston to face the friends she abandoned and the nightmare that still wakes her in the night. 
Back in the childhood home that holds all of her memories from before life showed her that 'happily ever afters' don't come easy, she is unsure of what the future holds. The one thing she definitely wasn't expecting was Kyden McCabe, the hot, tattooed and pierced musician she meets her first night back.  
All she ever wanted as a little girl was to be swept off her feet by a prince, but Ky is nothing like the heroes from the stories her mom used to read to her. He's arrogant, frustrating and completely wrong for her. He lives his life one night stand at a time and she knows he's nothing but trouble. 
Still haunted by her past and afraid to let anyone see the scars she hides, she fights the attraction she feels for Kyden and wonders if she'll ever find her storybook ending. Then a monster from her past threatens to rip away her chances before she realizes that maybe she already found it.

Chasing Ever After
Book Two

Chasing Ever After (Ever After 2) by [McManus, Stephanie Hoffman]

Andrew Reid had it all planned out. Serve his country for four years and then marry his high school sweetheart. 
Sadie Pierce had everything her heart desired. The love of Clayton West. Sacrificing her life of privilege to be with him was an easy choice. He was all she needed.
This is the story of two people who thought they had it all. This is the story of two people who lost it all. 
When Drew's dream of happily ever after died, so did the boy that he was. He threw himself into being the best Marine he could, and as one half of a scout sniper pair, Ace was born. 
Now, the bass player for the hottest band on the rise, he's well on his way to having it all again. One thing he knows he wants is the green eyed girl whose life collided with his when near tragedy struck someone close to both of them. 
The events of Finding Ever After brought them together, but Sadie won't make it easy for the playboy rock star to win her heart. Not when she's already suffered so much heartache. But Ace isn't afraid to fight for what he wants. Even if that means chasing after the stubborn red head determined to run from him.
Can two people who lost so much, find more than they ever hoped to dream for?

Fighting Ever After
Book Three

Fighting Ever After (Ever After 3) by [McManus, Stephanie Hoffman]

Senator's son. Ivy league dropout. Lead singer for Boston's hottest band on the rise. Bad boy most likely to break a good girl's heart. Kyden McCabe is all of those things and so much more. 
His trust, you can't have it. His heart, he'll never let you touch it. He's not interested in love. He deals in pleasure only. That's the one thing he wants and the only thing he offers. When Jaxyn stumbles into his life like a princess straight from some bullshit fairytale, she will be no exception . . . 
You've already heard the story from Jaxyn's point of view, now take a peek inside Ky's head and find out just what it is that makes him so hard to like, but so easy to love.
This is a retelling of Finding Ever After from Ky's point of view. Recommended that you read after Chasing Ever After.

Box Set for Books One - Three

The Ever After Series Box Set (Books 1-3) by [Hoffman McManus, Stephanie]

Saving Ever After
Book Four

Saving Ever After (Ever After 4) by [McManus, Stephanie Hoffman]

Sometimes the sweetest love stories are the most broken . . . 
Christian Cross is living the dream and staying out of trouble, but trouble is about to find him, because that's exactly what Mia is. She's impulsive, reckless and selfish. She's also completely hung up on the drummer who stole her heart with a smile. He's everything she wants and she's the last thing he needs. He tries to stay away from her, but when one bad decision after another sends Mia's life into an out of control spiral, he can't seem to stop himself from showing up to her rescue. He's desperate to save the broken girl beneath the party girl image from herself, but can he or will she drag him down with her?

Risking Ever After
Book Five

Risking Ever After (Ever After 5) by [McManus, Stephanie Hoffman]

At twenty-one, Claire Preston knows her dream of becoming one of the top dancers with the most prestigious ballet company in the country is within reach. 
Every night Damien "Spade" Slater lives out his dream on stage, playing hard and then partying harder. 
Both are so far from the small town pasts they left behind and the people who said they'd never make it. 
She's disciplined, determined, focused . . . 
He's Rock 'N' Roll's current favorite bad boy and the last single man standing in Ashes and Embers now that the rest of the band has settled down . . .
She follows the rules . . .
He believes rules were meant to be broken . . . 
So what happens when she decides to break them, when one night, one reckless decision costs her that dream she's held onto for so long? What happens when the only person she can turn to for help is the last person in the world she thinks she can depend on?

Broken Ever After
Book Six

Broken Ever After (Ever After 6) (The Ever After Series) by [Hoffman McManus, Stephanie]

Sometimes when you get to the end, it's necessary to go back to the beginning . . .
Not every story has a happy ending . . . 
It's time to go back. Back to the story that started it all. The untold story of how an angel fell in love with the devil himself. How did Patricia and Jack's story unfold all those years ago? You already know how it ended, but how did it begin? Was he always the devil? 
And when it's all over, find out if the others truly got their ever afters.

Box Set for Books Four - Six

The Ever After Series Box Set (Books 4-6) by [Hoffman McManus, Stephanie]

About the Author
Stephanie Hoffman McManus is a New Adult romance author who debuted her first series in Spring of 2014, but her love affair with books began at an early age. She consumed them from the moment she learned to read, loving nothing more than to get lost in the fictional worlds that came to life on the pages. Creating her own stories was something she always enjoyed but never pursued until she wrote Finding Ever After, her first novel. 
She has many passions besides books, including drawing, painting, design, baking and cake decorating. Prior to the release of her first novel, she was running her own bakery and cake shop in the small town where she was born and raised and returned home to after moving away for college. Now she devotes most of her time to her eight year old son and their adventures in life, whether it be epic Nerf battles, ninja walks, zombie runs, Lego building or whatever crazy idea he comes up with. Becoming Mommy has been her greatest adventure, but becoming a self published indie author has been an incredible journey that has allowed her to grow and learn so much and meet some very incredible fellow book lovers, which has been her favorite part of the journey.
Author Links

No comments:

Post a Comment