Monday, August 7, 2017

Liz Kelly ~ Box Set Alert

The Heroes of Henderson series by Liz Kelly currently includes Playin’ Cop (Prequel), Good Cop (Book 1), Bad Cop (Book 2), Taming Molly (Book 2.5), Top Dog (Book 3), Tempting Vivi (Book 3.5), Kissing Cooper (A Christmas Quickie), UnderDog (Book 4), and Mr. Wrong (Book 5).
Image may contain: 7 people, people smiling, sunglasses and text
These books are all available in physical form, e-book, and even audio for every book except the latest release Mr. Wrong. What some do not realize though is that the entire series, besides Mr. Wrong, is available in three box sets! Plus, there is also a bundle of the first eight books! That is a great deal on some fantastic stories, trust me! These box sets will be a great addition to your e-library! Links below:
Book Set 1


Box Set 2

Box Set 3

8 Book Bundle 

Before You Go
Liz Kelly recently redid her website and it is an absolutely amazing hang out for any fan of the series and a great way for newbies to get a look at everything. There is even a section where you'll get a glimpse of events in Henderson between books. Check it out HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment